Manufacturers

Calderys
In der Sohl 122, 56564 Neuwied, Germany
Phone: +49 2631 86040
Fax: +49 2631 8604 264
Website: www.calderys.com

Designer, Manufacturer, and Installer of Customized, State-of-the-Art Refractory Systems.

Management:
John A D Maxwell - Vice President and General Manager
Jerome Deperrois - Global Markets and Innovation Director
Grant Rennison - Industrial Director
Remy Serafin - Finance, Strategy, and IT Director
Nadege Besson - Human Resources Director
Christian Marin - Purchasing, Recycled Materials, and QC Director

Plant Locations:
Unanderra, Australia; Zhangjiagang, China; Sezanne, France; Neuwied, Germany; Gyor, Hungary; Katni, India; Nagpur, India; Fiorano, Italy; Bekasi, Indonesia; Nagoya, Japan; Oosterhout, Netherlands; Vereeniging, South Africa; Gijon, Spain; Hoganas, Sweden; Ping Tung, Taiwan; Leeds, U.K.; Donetsk, Ukraine; Venezuela

Research Locations:
St. Quentin, France; Hoganas, Sweden; Nagpur, India;

Laboratory Locations:
Unanderra, Australia; Zhangjiagang, China; Sezanne, France; Neuwied, Germany; Gyor, Hungary; Katni, India; Nagpur, India; Fiorano, Italy; Bekasi, Indonesia; Nagoya, Japan; Oosterhout, Netherlands; Vereeniging, South Africa; Gijon, Spain; Hoganas, Sweden; Ping Tung, Taiwan; Leeds, U.K.; Donetsk, Ukraine; Venezuela

Sales Locations:

Australia
+61 242710800
australia@calderys.com

Austria
+43 22366770900
austria@calderys.com

Belgium
+32 10454424
belgium@calderys.com

Bulgaria
+359 28563061
bulgaria@calderys.com

China
+86 5125699 1728
china@calderys.com

Czech Republic
+420 596 620 544
czech-republic@calderys.com

Denmark
+45 36 77 28 11
denmark@calderys.com

Finland
+358 9854 5060
finland@calderys.com

France
+33 326 80 54 44
france@calderys.com
Export Dept.
+33 141 08 11 00
export-paris@calderys.com

Germany
+49 2631 86040
germany@calderys.com

Hungary
+36 1268 0350
hungary@calderys.com

India
+91 712 252 8506
india@calderys.com

Indonesia
62 (0) 21 880 7121
indonesia@calderys.com

Italy
+39 053 691 29 11
italy@calderys.com

Japan
+81 78 272 5770
japan@calderys.com

Korea
+82 2420 5142 ~ 4
korea@calderys.com

Mexico
+52 811 594 3002
mexico@calderys.com

Netherlands
+31 162 468 541
netherlands@calderys.com

Poland
+48 32 330 3470
poland@calderys.com

Russia
+7 812 640 76 66
russia@calderys.com

Saudi Arabia
+966 3882 7714
saudi-arabia@calderys.com

South Africa
+27 16 440 6400
south-africa@calderys.com

Spain
+34 985 32 43 58
iberica@calderys.com
Sweden
+46 31 54 09 00
sweden@calderys.com

Taiwan
+886 8796 55 62
taiwan@calderys.com

Turkey
+90 312 438 8845
turkey@calderys.com

U.A.E.
+971 48810 992
france-me@calderys.com

United Kingdom
+44 113 26 36 268
uk@calderys.com

Ukraine
+38 62 387 10 01
ukraine@calderys.com

Venezuela
+58 286 994 1211
venezuela@calderys.com

Vietnam
+84 46 251 0806
vietnam@calderys.com


TYPES OF PRODUCTS:


TRADEMARKS/BRAND NAMES